A unique color for a cat

Here’s a video of a rather unusual cat that didn’t want to pose for the camera. It’s difficult to shot a clip of an uncooperative cat. It has a color I can’t describe.

There are a million feral cats around here. You see them wherever you go, jumping out of garbage cans, hanging in backyards. I took four home, and I’ve taken a few sick cats to the vet. But I can’t take them all home.

There are cats’ feeders here, who give food to the strays in parks, yards, and sometimes in the streets. Some people give them a hard time, because some people see these cats as pests. But they’re hungry, and they didn’t ask to be feral cats. Shelters are full.

This window seat will give your cat a great view of the exciting action outside, like a grasshopper or a lizard running in the grass, with super soft plush hammock. In cream, gray, light blue, pink, and purple. Over 10,000 ratings.

To view heated, cave-shaped, and hilarious cats beds, click to to watch the best pets beds online.

2 thoughts on “A unique color for a cat

    1. You seem to know a lot about cats. Even I didn’t know that, and I’ve been around cats all my life. Although I know a cat with three colors is a female. A cab driver once told me he knows my cat is a boy because he had a demanding mew. When I took my cat to the vet. A neighbor once told me he knows my cat is a boy because he walks like he owns the yard. As for me, I can’t tell most of the time.
      I did have a maniac cat, more men-eating tiger than cat. Had him fourteen and a half years.

      Like

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started